recent past

Oh God, I cannot understand how come but it’s already September, or should I say … almost October? And my last post was a (late!) happy new years’ post!!! What a mess…

What happened? (…actually a lot!) And the fact is: I haven’t been lazy at all since my last post but I have to say something up loud – although it may hurt my deepest feelings:

I am not such a multitask talent as I seemed to be in my sweetest dreams…

And you know what? It is not an excuse not to write: It is a vote that I am going to write even if a little bit, and yes sometimes I’ll have to postpone other things I also like, because this blog matters a lot and I missed it like crazy for the past few months.

Talking about the last months, I have some picturess to share with you guys and I hope you enjoy it!

We have been around…

here in switzerland

IMG_4828 ald

Genfersee – Lac Lèman, Genève

 

 

IMG_3956 b

IMG_3951 b

we spent a weekend in Geneve recently and visited ‘La Claritè’ a beautiful building designed by Le Corbusier and his cusin Pierre Jeaneret in the end of the 20’s. (photos  above) And the unbelievable ‘Le Lignon‘ (photo below)

IMG_4926-C

IMG_3921 b

 

We went a little bit further for our second but even though breathtaking visit to Ronchamp, also from Corbusier, but now we could see the new sisters dormitories  from Renzo Piano

IMG_3626 i IMG_3670 i IMG_3729 i IMG_3647 i

And yet in France… Paris…

IMG_3719b

IMG_3942 ald

 

 

IMG_3516a

 

IMG_3613 i

 

IMG_3895b

 

IMG_3529 a

IMG_3656c

IMG_3593c

 

 

 

IMG_3791 ald

But wait, we went even further! We´ve been to Japan, and it was sooo awesome!

IMG_3278c

IMG_3235b

 

 

 

IMG_3232c

We have visited Tokyo,

IMG_3155c

IMG_0457c

IMG_1297c
IMG_1261b


IMG_0991b


IMG_0982b

IMG_3120c


IMG_0957b

 

IMG_0910b

 

 


IMG_0902c

Kyoto and Osaka

IMG_1314c

IMG_0352b

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_0432b

We have also being to Brasil, and it was like Christmas in July : )

IMG_3812 ald

Now we are back and ready for more!

With all my love and happiness

dp bye

Leave a Reply

