hey…hoo

04a

Yes baby, yes!!! Last week I went to Zurich to see the Lumineers, and it was Awesome!!!

Of course… I love the guys, but honestly: They are great ( and you should read it as :  G R E A T ! ) performers.

I have already mentioned the Lumineers on this post , but if you missed the tip and don’t know the band yet, I highly recommend this video clip, for you to get started!

They are a genuine folk band of very talented instrumentists, composers and performers.

03a

The opening Band was ‘Thao and the get down stay down‘, and I have to tell you the truth: I had never heard about them until last week, but ever since then I can’t listen to anything else! You should try it out

01a

Thao is the vocalist, and she performs with incomparable passion and vitality together with her multi-talented band!

I had the most delightful night, and hope this tips and my very few images may be enough to inspire you to know more about both Thao and the Lumineers!

Hope you enjoy it, and if possible have the opportunity to see them performing in your city!

Lots of love… uohhhohhh…dp bye

2 comments

  1. Samille Davies

    Como assim??? Que inveja… Animal

    Saudades de vcs dois!!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

