what makes it a :: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ::

018

I would like to thank you: my so beloved ones, for turning my birth day into a very   H A P P Y  B I R T H D A Y !   Y E H ! ! !

Untitled-3

For those who were here with me either if by phone, internet, thought, or in person:  Thank you for coming and being ‘around’! Thank you also for each word, and each present! You made me feel surrounded by lots of love the whole day!

013

007

022

016

003

001

017 Thank you guys for loving me so much!

dp bye

2 comments

  1. virginia davies

    Dany, Happy you had a wonderful birthday, I am sure you deserved it. You were in our thoughts on the day here in Brazil. Big kiss Anthony and Virginia

    On Wed, Oct 30, 2013 at 6:30 AM, alightdelight

Leave a Reply

