oporto

008

Today I would like to share some shots from Oporto with you guys!

003

As I said before, I spent a week between Oporto, Braga and Matosinhos.

052

In Matosinhos we visited ‘piscina das marés’ a beautiful project from Alvaro Siza’s early years.

083

099

089

We also walked a lot along the city, its landmarks…

021

093

And its streets …

066

In Braga we have been to the beautiful ‘Bom Jesus do Monte’ church.

023a

035

019

And back to Oporto we have been to koolhaas’s ‘casa de musica’

005

027

036

We had a great time, surrounded by very special people!

105

After Oporto I flew to Brasil, where I have been ever since! Having a great time with my family, dear friends and a loot of babies!

I’ll love to post some shots from my days in Brazil soon!

So far, I can share the beautiful pictures above, and totally recommend a flight or a drive to Oporto: a beautiful place full of history and kind citizens. Also the perfect place to taste Port Wine and understand better its history and its specialties… They are many, and great ones! I should talk about it later!

talk to you soon,    dp bye

Leave a Reply

