watch out …

ald.movies 01

I love movies, especially those from Marlene Dietrich ( MD … because it makes me sound sooo refined … BUT the truth is: ) because I really have to practice my German…

And, ok: I will later discuss about a looot of movies, but right now I have to point out some great German movies available in whatever language you may dream of (ok… maybe not Esperanto, but certainly something you may understand):

GOOD BYE LENIN (1)

DAS LEBEN DER ANDEREN – the lives of the others (2)

DER BAADER MEINHOF KOMPLEX (3)dp bye

Leave a Reply

