oh so sweet popcorn

sweetpopcorn

The thing is: I honestly love it but I could never manage to do some by myself!

I mean: I messed up badly with some of my mother’s pans…

So, one rainy afternoon, I decided to recycle some popcorn leftovers, and it ended up into a delightful surprise. Ok, in this case, the lightness refers to how easy and fast you can prepare it … so we can name it alight delight after all!

Directions:

In a pan, melt some sugar. Feel free to add some water or cognac, which I recommend better!

When you obtain a homogeny mixture, add the leftover popcorn, and mix it until every popcorn get some coverture!

To serve I added just a little bit of sea salt!

enjoy it!dp bye

Leave a Reply

